Real-time sharing and collaboration means more than one person can use the same project at the same time.
Cartalytics allows multiple users to work in the same project at the same time and let the user decide who should see their results. Keep it just to you, or share it with everyone. You are in charge and decide on your level of collaboration. Just with one click, in real-time.
It’s as simple as that. Ready to give it a try?